Camps - Marian High School
MARIAN COVID-19 UPDATE Learn More

We continue to monitor and respond to COVID-19 recommendations. All July camps will proceed with extra necessary precautions.

In order to participate in a Marian summer camp, participants must bring in this completed waiver on the first day of camp. A link to this form will also be provided in the registration confirmation email.

 

Marian is taking the following precautions to ensure the safety of all:

  1. It is expected that a camper will be kept at home if they are demonstrating any symptoms such as fever (100.4 degrees or higher), cough, sore throat, fatigue.
  2. All camp staff will wear a mask.
  3. All athletic playing equipment  will be wiped down between sessions.
  4. Hand sanitizer will be available at camp.
  5. Campers will keep their bags separated by at least 3 feet outside the playing area.
  6. All campers must bring their own water bottles. Snacks will not be provided.
  7. Six foot social distancing will be maintained when not in an athletic playing situation.
  8. When doing demonstrations, campers will stay 6 feet apart.
  9. Campers in an athletic camp will enter the main lobby doors and exit through the athletic hallway (entrance 3). Parents will pick up their students in the Performing Arts Center parking lot.

 

2020 Summer Camps

Art

Thank you for attending this year’s art summer camps! All camps are now over.

For more information, contact art teacher Ashely Bauer at ashleybauer@omahamarian.org.

Band

Band camps for summer 2020 have been cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience. Full refunds will be issued to those who had already registered.

For questions, contact band director Stephanie Dickes at sdickes@omahamarian.org.

Basketball
Click here to register.

Fundamentals Camp
July 20 – 22
9 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. (Grades 3 – 5)
12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m. (Grades 6 – 8)
$75

High School Camp
July 27-29
9 a.m. – Noon (Marian students, grades 9 – 12)
$65

*Please contact head coach Peter Cunningham at pcunningham@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Golf

Golf camps for Summer 2020 have been cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience. Full refunds will be issued to those who had already registered.  

Please contact head coach Robert Davis at rdavis@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Robotics

Thank you for attending Marian’s summer robotics camp! 

Cost of the camp includes a Sphero mini robot. For more information, contact Dr. Sharon Genoways at sgenow@omahamarian.org.

Show Choir

Show Choir Camp for Summer 2020 have been cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience. Full refunds will be issued to those who had already registered.

For questions, contact vocal music director Lauren Morrissey at lmorrissey@omahamarian.org.

Soccer

The 2020 Soccer summer camps are over.

Please contact head coach Teresa DeGeorge at tdegeorge@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Softball

The 2020 softball summer camps are finished.

Please contact head coach Chad Perkins at cperkins@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Speech & Debate

The speech & debate camp for summer 2020 has been cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience. Full refunds will be issued to those who had already registered.

*Please contact Speech & Debate coach Halli Tripe at htripe@omahamarian.org with any questions about this camp.

Tennis

Summer tennis camps 2020 are now over. 

If you have questions about which level your daughter belongs in, please contact Trish Faust at tfaust@omahamarian.org.

Volleyball

Volleyball summer camps 2020 are now over.

Please contact head coach Amy McLeay at amcleay@omahamarian.org with any questions about these camps.